contact us

contact us

For Queries
admissions.gurgaon@greatlakes.edu.in
+91-9560855600

Mr. Gautam Lakhamraju
Director
glakhamraju@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. Karan Handa
Manager-Admissions
karan.handa@greatlakes.edu.in

Shalu Dua
Manager - Admissions
shalu.d@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. Karan Handa
Manager
karan.handa@greatlakes.edu.in

Prof. KJ George
Director - CCS
george.k@greatlakes.edu.in
+91 8197725224

Sandeep Ranjan
Associate Director - CCS
sandeep.ra@greatlakes.edu.in
+91 9582922284

Shailaja Sharma
Assistant Director - CCS
shailaja.s@greatlakes.edu.in
+91 8826004413

Anil Kumar
Assistant General Manager - CCS
anil.k@greatlakes.edu.in
+91 9654961593

Mr. Gautam Lakhamraju
Director
glakhamraju@greatlakes.edu.in

Ms. Sushree Panda
Sr. Manager - Branding & Marketing
sushree.p@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. Jibbi James
Manager - Marketing
jibbi.j@greatlakes.edu.in

Ms. Nidhi Saini
Manager - Corporate Communications
nidhi.saini@greatlakes.edu.in


City Office Address

Great Lakes Institute of Management
Vatika Towers, Block B
14th Floor, Sector 54, Golf Course Road,
Sector 54, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Office Hours: Mon-Fri; 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

For Full Time Programs (PGPM & PGDM), Contact +91-9650062121 | +91-9560855600 | +91-124-4934031

For Executive Programs (PGP-BABI & PGPM-Ex), Contact +91-8750648238 | 0124-4934021

Note: For enquiries related to PGPM/ PGDM/ PGP-BABI/ PGPM-Ex Program, kindly visit Great Lakes City Office.


CAMPUS ADDRESS

Great Lakes Institute Of Management
Bilaspur Tauru Road, Near Bilaspur Chowk
Gurgaon - 122413, Haryana, India
Phone: +91-124-2865800
Office Hours: Mon-Fri; 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

discover great lakes

STAY CONNECTED