contact us

Contact Us


contact us

Board No.
+91-44-30809000
info@greatlakes.edu.in

For all admission related queries
admissions@greatlakes.edu.in
044-30809017 / 9207

Prof. Easwar Krishna Iyer
Director-Admissions
easwar@greatlakes.edu.in

Prof. D. Sriram
Associate Director-Admissions
Jsriram.d@greatlakes.edu.in

B.N.Jayaprakash
Additional General Manager-Admissions
jayaprakash.bn@greatlakes.edu.in

D.S.Somasundaram
Manager - Admissions
somasundaram.d@greatlakes.edu.in

For Queries
Alumni Office: 044-3080 9229

Prof. T N Swaminathan
Director – Alumni Relations
tnswami@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. Eklovya Jain
Manager
eklovya.j@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. R. Shreenath
Director - CCS
shreenath.r@greatlakes.edu.in

Prof. Sridhar Narayanan
Associate Director - CCS
sridhar.n@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. M.Balaji
Assistant Director – CCS
+91-44-30809204 | +91-9962028046
balaji.mani@greatlakes.edu.in

S.Venkatesan
Assistant General Manager – CCS
+91-9840907840
venkatesan.s@greatlakes.edu.in

Prof. T N Swaminathan
Director – Branding & Public Relations
tnswami@greatlakes.edu.in

Mr. Shashank Patel
AGM – Branding & Public Relations
shashank.p@greatlakes..edu.in

Mr. Eklovya Jain
Brand Manager
eklovya.j@greatlakes.edu.in

 


CAMPUS ADDRESS

Great Lakes chennai campus is situated 60 Kms from chennai city airport and 90 Kms from pondicherry city. Campus is 9 kms from Mahablipuram (UNESCO Heritage site) towards Pondicherry on East Coast Road.

 

Great Lakes Institute of Management
Dr. Bala V. Balachandar Campus
East Coast Road, Manamai Village ThirukazhukundramTaluk
Kancheepuram District
Tamil Nadu - 603102
Phone: +91-44-30809000
Fax: +91-44-30809001



Download Route Map from Airport
Download Route Map from Pondicherry


City Office Address
Great Lakes Institute of Management
2nd Floor, NPL Devi Building,
No. 111, Kalki Krishnamoorthy Salai (LB Road),
Thiruvanmiyur,
Chennai - 600 041
Phone: +91-44-2441-2450
Fax: +91-44-2441-2458


discover great lakes

STAY CONNECTED